Shop Hours: Mon - Thurs 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8pm, Sat 10a-6p CST

WADE,MORGAN / Psychopath

Label: Sme Nashville UPC: 196588155611 Genre: Country Release Date: 8/25/2023
2 in stock
Curbside Pickup Mon-Thur 10a-6p, Fri 10a-8p, Sat 10a-6p CST
Article number: SMNV81556.1

MORGAN WADE penned what would become the album’s title track as far back as the weeks leading up to her 2021 debut Reckless’ release. “When you look at the title, you don’t assume that’s a love song. But it is,” says Wade. “I kinda dig that.”

The 13-track LP, crafted with the help of A-list songwriters, musicians and Wade’s longtime producer Sadler Vaden, finds Wade peeling back layers of her psyche like never before.

“Regardless of what people say about Psychopath, I’m proud because I feel like it showcases where I’m at with my sophomore album,” she shares. “I have no choice but to be authentic. And I have to feel what I feel. And right now, I’m really feeling the music.”


- Disc 1 -
1 Domino
2 80's Movie
3 Losers Look Like Me
4 Roman Candle
5 Guns and Roses
6 Alanis
- Disc 2 -
1 Phantom Feelings
2 Psychopath
3 Outrun Me
4 Want
5 Fall in Love with Me
6 Meet Somebody
7 27 Club